IMB Director

P1030597-CopyProfessor Piotr G. Fajer
Director of the Institute of Molecular Biophysics
(850) 645-1337
pfajer@fsu.edu

Molecular Biophysics Graduate Program

HongLi - CopyProfessor Hong Li
Director, Molecular Biophysics Graduate Program (MOB)
(850) 644-6785
hli4@fsu.edu

IMB Administration & Staff

P1040542 - Copy (2)Regina Ware
Office Administrator
(850) 644-4474
rware@fsu.edu
East, SharonSharon East
Accounting Associate
(850) 644-4917
seast@fsu.edu
LadySeminoleLogo-NPAJana Sefcikova
MOB Coordinator
(850) 644-1012jsefcikova@fsu.edu
Rachael Gardner
Admin Support Assistant
(850) 644-4266
rmgardner@fsu.edu

IMB Research Shops

Baggett, WadeWade Baggett
Senior Engineer, Machine Shop
Building Maintenance
(850) 644-1419
rbaggett@fsu.edu
P1040877 - CopyRick (Yin) Wang
Senior Engineer, Electronics Shop
(850) 645-3309
wang@sb.fsu.edu

IMB Maintenance Staff

Kinlaw, LindaLinda Kinlaw
Custodial Worker, Building Services
Lee, FreemanFreeman Lee
Custodial Worker, Building Services
Administration Links

keep calm white

IMB: Need Staff Assistance?
Who to see for help

Forms:
Travel
Purchase Orders
Reimbursement
Keys
More