News from Thayumanasamy Somasundaram’s pages

 

Mon, May 21, 2018

Haskris deionizer cartridge exchange D50213 1/2 size BPure

Thu, May 17, 2018

XRF equipment and service contract aprv

Thu-Fri, May 10-11, 2018

Div Slit and chiller insulation work at Ulitma-III

Wed, May 09, 2018

Guest Speaker at LeaderShape Institute organized by The Center at FSU

Mon, Apr 30, 2018

IMB XRF at ABRF Core MarketPlace

Thu, Apr 26, 2018

Core equipment and service contract-2

Mon-Tue, Apr 17-19, 2018

ABRF Conf @ MYR

Tue-Thu, Apr 17-19, 2018

NSLS-II Data Collection at AMX 17-ID-1

Mon, Apr 16, 2018

Core equipment and service contract

Tue-Fri, Mar-Apr 27-13, 2018

No experiments planned

Wed, Mar 14, 2018

Div Slit repair on Ultima III

Thu, Mar 01, 2018

Exhibitor at Discovery on Parade at Turnbull Center

Tue, Feb 27, 2018

Poster presentation about ver-2 of robotic imager 2018 Pittcon in Orlando, FL

Mon, Feb 26, 2018

Facilitator for Conferee Networking at 2018 Pittcon in Orlando, FL

Thu, Feb 08, 2018

Updated photo of Improved Robotic Imager

Fri, Feb 02, 2018

Meeting with RS at IP

Sat, Jan 27, 2018

Presentation at Multicultural Leadership Summit at CGE

Wed, Jan 17, 2018

Version-2 of SRI information added to the web site.

Fri-Mon, Dec 22-Jan 01, 2017-18

University Winter Break

Mon, Dec 18, 2017

Haskris on Panalytical compressor high-pressure reset

Prism upgrade

Tue, Nov 21, 2017

Meet with Professor Sathe and his group

Wed, Nov 15, 2017

Work on HTK 1000N at PAXP

 

Older What’s New