News from Thayumanasamy Somasundaram’s pages

Mon, May 20, 2019

SwisSci 2-drop 96-well plate calibration

Mon, May 13, 2019

Meeting with FA

Wed, May 11, 2019

Remote Data Collection at NSLS-II

Sun-Mon, May 05-06, 2019

In Temple Terrace

Tue, Apr 23, 2019

Sixth Caspar Lecture by Briget Carragher

Fri, Apr 19, 2019

FSU closed 8-10 AM due to storm

Tue, Mar 18, 2019

SER-CAT data collection

Wed, Mar 06, 2019

New XRF person at CSL

Wed-Thu, Mar 06-07, 2019

XtalLab software

Thu, Mar 07, 2019

NSLS-II remote collection testing

Fri, Mar 01, 2019

SEASR finance call

Mon-Fri, Feb 11-15, 2019

Rigaku Oxford XtalLAB Synergy S installation at CSL

Mon Feb 18, 2019

SEASR accounting

Mon Feb 11, 2019

Drupal 8 tutorial

Fri, Feb 08, 2019

Shutter problem on UIII

Thu, Jan 31, 2019

YSP IRP photo pages updated

Wed-Thu, Jan 30-31, 2019

UIII Haskris acetic acid clean and restart

Wed-Thu, Jan 16-17, 2019

UIII shutter micro switch replacement and full alignment

Fri, Jan 11, 2019

CryoTiger compressor and CCD amplifier problems

Mon, Jan 07, 2019

Ultima III shutter problem

Wed-Mon, Jan 02-07, 2019

Crystal Cold room shut down

Mon-Tue, Dec-Jan 24-01, 2018-19

FSU Winter Holiday Break

Tue-Thu, Dec 04-20, 2018

Break

Wed, Nov 14, 2018

Second batch of Scientific Equipment data collection begins

Thu, Nov 01, 2018

iLab Solutions at MAC lab

Older What’s New