Structural Biology/Biochemistry Seminar Series (Click to see Calendar View)

The Structural Biology/Biochemistry Seminar Series brings in notable scientists to share their research with faculty and students during Fall and Spring semesters.

Date Time Location Event
Tue 22 Oct 2019 11:15 AM KLB 112 Dr. Brian Baker, University of Notre Dame
Hosted By Dr. Qian Yin
Thu 31 Oct 2019 11:15 AM KLB 112 Dr. Changlin Tian
Hosted by Dr. Hong Li
Tue 05 Nov 2019 11:15 AM KLB 112 Dr. Shi-Yuan Cheng
Hosted by Dr. Amy Sang
Tue 19 Nov 2019 11:15 AM KLB 112 Dr. Yale E Goldman
Hosted by Dr. Piotr Fajer
Tue 10 Dec 2019 11:15 AM KLB 112 Charlisa Whyms & Ethan Wickline, Second Year Talk
Tue 14 Jan 2020 11:15 AM KLB 112 Dr. Chuck Sindelar
Hosted by Dr. Scott Stagg
Tue 04 Feb 2020 11:15 AM KLB 112 Dr. Jonathan Bird
Hosted by Dr. Bryant Chase
Tue 25 Feb 2020 11:15 AM KLB 112 Dr. Aaron Wright
Lei Zhu (Chemistry)
Thu 12 Mar 2020 11:15 AM KLB 112 Louis Colling Seminar
“Sniffing out the role of the Olfactory Bulb in metabolism”
Tue 17 Mar 2020 11:15 AM KLB 112 Dr. Yunsun Nam
Hosted by Dr. Piotr Fajer
Tue 07 Apr 2020 11:30 AM KLB 112 Dr. Ruben Diaz
Hosted by Dr. Don Caspar
Tue 21 Apr 2020 11:15 AM KLB 112 Kasha Lecture with Dr. Eric Springman
Tue 28 Apr 2020 11:15 AM KLB 112 Dr. Paul Whitford
Hosted by Dr. Piotr Fajer
Tue 05 May 2020 11:15 AM KLB 112 Dr. Eva Nogales
Hosted by Dr. Piotr Fajer
Tue 19 May 2020 11:15 AM KLB 112 Dr. Sun Hur
Dr. Fanxiu