Structural Biology/Biochemistry Seminar Series (Click to see Calendar View)

The Structural Biology/Biochemistry Seminar Series brings in notable scientists to share their research with faculty and students during Fall and Spring semesters.

Date Time Location Event
Tue 04 Oct 2022 11:15 AM KLB 112 2022-2023 Structural Biology/Biochemistry Seminar
Dr. Matthew Eddy, Chemistry, UF
Tue 11 Oct 2022 11:15 AM KLB 112 2022-2023 Structural Biology/Biochemistry Seminar
Dr. Yi Liu, Computer Science, FSU
Tue 25 Oct 2022 11:15 AM KLB 112 2022-2023 Structural Biology/Biochemistry Seminar
Dr. Bernard Fendler, Foundation Medicine (Host: R. Bertram)
Tue 01 Nov 2022 11:15 AM KLB 112 2022-2023 Structural Biology/Biochemistry Seminar
Dr. Sarah Woodson, Johns Hopkins (Host: H. Li)
Tue 08 Nov 2022 11:15 AM KLB 112 2022-2023 Structural Biology/Biochemistry Seminar
Dr. Rebecca Alexander, Wake Forest University (Host: B. Stroupe)
Tue 22 Nov 2022 11:15 AM KLB 112 2022-2023 Structural Biology/Biochemistry Seminar
Dr. Galia Debelouchina, UCSD (Host R. Silvers)
Tue 29 Nov 2022 11:15 AM KLB 112 2022-2023 Structural Biology/Biochemistry Seminar
Dr. Yi Ren, Vanderbilt (Host: Q. Yin)
Tue 07 Feb 2023 11:15 AM KLB 112 2022-2023 Structural Biology/Biochemistry Seminar
Dr. Wesley I. Sundquist The University of Utah (Host: A. Francis)
Tue 21 Feb 2023 11:15 AM KLB 112 2022-2023 Structural Biology/Biochemistry Seminar
Dr. James A. Glazier, Indiana University Bloomington (Host: B. Karamched)
Tue 07 Mar 2023 11:15 AM KLB 112 2022-2023 Structural Biology/Biochemistry Seminar
Walther Mothes, Yale (Host: A. Francis)
Tue 21 Mar 2023 11:15 AM KLB 112 2022-2023 Structural Biology/Biochemistry Seminar
Dr. Mike Harms, Univ. Oregon (Host: B. Miller)
Tue 04 Apr 2023 11:15 AM KLB 112 2022-2023 Structural Biology/Biochemistry Seminar
Dr. Xuhui Huang, U of Wisconsin at Madison (Host: W. Yang)
Tue 18 Apr 2023 11:15 AM KLB 112 Kasha Lecture 2023
Dr. Hanaa Hariri, Wayne State University (Kasha Lecturer)